Our People

Staff

Meet the people who make the Institute for Experiential AI tick. Our dedicated staff bring a range of skillsets and perspectives to this important work.

Rana
Al Shami
Executive Assistant & Operations Manager

r.alshami@northeastern.edu

Read More
Alev
Aydin-Jensen
HR Associate

a.aydin-jensen@northeastern.edu

Read More
Austin
Bumpus
Social Media Manager

d.bumpus@northeastern.edu

Read More
Ardeshir
Contractor
Director of Strategic Research Projects, AI for Climate and Sustainability

a.contractor@northeastern.edu

Read More
Groom
Dinkneh
Program Manager, Membership

g.dinkneh@northeastern.edu

Read More
Madeline
Drake
Marketing & Communications Coordinator

m.drake@northeastern.edu

Read More
Hilary
Farrell Prosnitz
Director of Research Development

h.prosnitz@northeastern.edu

Read More
Annabelle Feliz
Feliz
Special Assistant and Project Manager

a.felizsoto@northeastern.edu

Read More
Tyler Wells
Lynch
Senior Writer and Content Creator

t.lynch@northeastern.edu

Read More
Erin
Mossop
Administration & Finance Manager

e.mossop@northeastern.edu

Read More
Pramod
Nagare
Senior Data Engineer

p.nagare@northeastern.edu

Read More
Madeline
Nelson
Senior Project Manager, Strategic Projects

mad.nelson@northeastern.edu

Read More
August
Posch
Data Scientist

posch.au@northeastern.edu

Read More
Liz
Roderick
Associate Director of Events

e.roderick@northeastern.edu

Read More
Kate
Stoodley
Associate Director, Digital Marketing & Content

k.stoodley@northeastern.edu

Read More
Maria Giovanna
Trovato
Global Strategy & Business Development in Healthcare and Life Science

m.trovato@northeastern.edu

Read More